Contact Harris Law, Personal Injury Lawyers

Every lawyer at the Harris Law practices personal injury law and only personal injury law. We represent accident victims and their families. We do not represent insurance companies. We are committed to helping injured people get the support they need immediately following a severe injury and during the long process of recovery.

We are located in the heart of old downtown Kitchener, two blocks away from the Waterloo Regional Courthouse. To request a free consultation with one of our lawyers about your legal needs, contact us using the information below.

Title: Partner
Gordon Harris – gharris@harrishurtline.com

Title: Legal Assistant to Mr. Harris
Carrie Gilpin – cgilpin@harrishurtline.com

Title: Legal Assistant to Mr. Harris
Rachel Andrews – randrews@harrishurtline.com

Title: Partner
Alicia Stuart – astuart@harrishurtline.com

Title: Legal Assistant to Ms. Stuart
Michelle McLaren – mmclaren@harrishurtline.com

Title: Associate
Jilian Deley – jdeley@harrishurtline.com

Title: Legal Assistant to Ms. Deley
Ariel Webster – awebster@harrishurtline.com

Title: Associate
Randy Knight - rknight@harrishurtline.com

Title: Legal Assistant to Mr. Knight
Monika Sikora – msikora@harrishurtline.com

Title: Student-At-Law
Zeljko Lazarevic - zlazarevic@harrishurtline.com

Title: Paralegal
Whitney Hall - whall@harrishurtline.com

Title: Accident Benefits Clerk
Sarah Picard – spicard@harrishurtline.com

Title: Legal Assistant
Marielle Burton – mburton@harrishurtline.com

Title: Administrator
Janine Schellenberger – jschellenberger@harrishurtline.com

Personal Information

Contact Preferences

Click all that apply

How can we help you?

By submitting this form, you accept the Mollom privacy policy.